Thursday, September 2, 2010

Neil Young's new album " Le Noise" tracklisting & artwork revealed

Neil Young's "Le noise" out on Sept 28

Artwork for Le Noise, Live Pics from Zenith in Paris 2009 (click for setlist & more pics from the show)

The Daniel Lanois produced album will be out on Sept 28.
There is no band on this one just Neil & Daniel on acoustic & electric guitars.
Young previewed many of the tracks on his recent solo theater tour, click on links for live video version of these new songs

01. Walk With Me
02. Sign Of Love
03. Someone’s Gonna Rescue You
04. Love And War
05. Angry World
06. Hitchhiker
07. Peaceful Valley Boulevard
08. Rumblin