Thursday, June 3, 2010

Robert Plants presents new Band of Joy album, tracklisting and cover art revealed

Robert Plant unveiled new Band of Joy album at press conference in London a couple of days ago.

Cover art
For more info on the album it's HERE

01. Angel Dance
02. House of Cards
03. Central Two-O-Nine
04. Silver Rider
05. You Can't Buy my Love
06. I'm Falling In Love Again
07. The Only Sound That Matters
08. Monkey
09. Cindy, I'll Marry You One Day
10. Harms Swift Way
11. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
12. Even This Shall Pass Away