Tuesday, January 13, 2009

Pete Doherty 's solo album name & tracklisting revealed


Here it is featuring Graham Coxon on guitars, recorded at The Olympic studio in Barnes:
The album will be out on Mach 9th
It's called : 'Grace/Wastelands'
All Babyshambles musicians are playing on it.
The tracklisting of Pete Doherty's solo album is:
'Last Of The English Roses'
'1939 Returning'
'A Little Death Around The Eyes'
'Through The Looking Glass'
'Sweet By And By'
'Palace Of Bone'
'Sheepskin Tearaway'
'Broken Love Song'
'New Love Grows On Trees'
'Lady, Don't Fall Backwards'