Tuesday, October 26, 2010

Motorhead's new album " The World Is Yours" tracklisting & cover revealed

MOTORHEAD " The World is Yours"

left or right ?

The album will be out in mid-december on Motorhead Music Label.
Here's the tracklisting:(click to hear samples)
01. Born To Lose
02. I Know How To Die
03. Get Back In Line
04. Devils In My Head
05. Rock 'N' Roll Music
06. Waiting For The Snake
07. Brotherhood Of Man
08. Outlaw
09. I Know What You Need
10. Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye