Saturday, April 17, 2010

Reunited SOUNDGARDEN played first show @ Showbox in Seattle April 16th 2010

Reunited SOUNDGARDEN played their first show in 17 years @ Showbox in Seattle on April 16th 2010.

Here's the setlist :
01. Spoonman
02. Gun
03. Searching With My Good Eye Closed
04. Rusty Cage
05. Beyond The Wheel
06. Flower
07. Ugly Truth
08. Fell On Black Days
09. Hunted Down
10. Nothing To Say
11. Loud Love
12. Blow Up The Outside World
13. Pretty Noose
14. Outshined
15. Slaves And Bulldozers


16. Get On The Snake
17. Big Dumb Sex
18. Waiting For The Sun

They played under the NUDEGARDENS name
The show was "secret".
Pics & video were forbidden so no videos available for the moment.
Watch this anyway from American tv (click to view)