Thursday, January 19, 2012

Bruce Springsteen new album "Wrecking Ball" tracklisting & artwork revealed

Bruce Springsteen new album "Wrecking Ball" out on March 06
artwork for single (left) & album (right)

The single "We take care of our own" is out today (Jan 19).

The album will be out on March 06.

01. We Take Care of Our Own
02. Easy Money
03. Shackled and Down
04. Jack of All Trades
05. Death to My Hometown
06. The Depression
07. Wrecking Ball
08. You’ve Got It
09. Rocky Ground
10. Land of Hope and Dreams
11. We Are alive
A special edition of 'Wrecking Ball' will also be available and include two bonus tracks and exclusive artwork and photography.
12. Swallowed Up (iTunes Bonus Track)
13. American Land (iTunes Bonus Track)

European Tour Dates are HERE

Check our review with Pics and setlist of Bruce Springsteen 's show @ Parc des Princes in 2008